1,000 Hits Party!

Woot Woot! It’s Party time again!We’ve reached our first 1,000 hits!Thank you so much for helping!As I said, it’s party time!I really want this one to be big!I will be adding everyone but the deal is you send me the request ;)I’m going to do my best to get some special guests to help out,but I promise,we’re going to party til’ we can’t anymore! πŸ˜€ Here’s all the details you need to know!

Party Details:

Time:10:00amP.S.T

Date:12/5/09

Server:Frozen

Room:Lighthouse

Special Guests:

Longhorn25

Hui888

Comment if you’ll be there!

8 Responses

  1. Me

  2. I’ll be there! (or I will try)

    -Zecktroid

  3. MEEEE I WILL MAKE IT DUDE

    fireball1901

  4. By the way guys,try to help advertise to make it crowded!

  5. Hey! πŸ˜€ AWESOME Website! I was hoping you could come to my party! (ABOUT 500 PENGUINS WERE INVITED!) Here’s the info:

    DATE: December 3 (Thursday)
    TIME: 5:00 PM PST
    SERVER: Sherbet
    ROOM: Dock
    PENGUINS INVITED: 439!

    Cdecker81 will be giving out 1 FREE FIRE JITSU CARD CODE, and ONE SERIES 5 COIN CODE to 2 Lucky penguins that come to the party! Some special guests will be arriving at the party also! I will take party pictures and feature penguins on my website: http:/www.ClubPenguinGalaxy.Com See you there!
    ~Cdecker81

  6. I would like to come but I might be away tomorrow 😦

    • Awww! πŸ˜₯

  7. im coming

Leave a Reply

