Cardsfan11’s Birthday Bash On CP!

It’s definitely not my b-day but it is Cardsfan 11’s tomorrow! 😀 So I was wondering if we could party until we can’t anymore! 😀 Let’s all wear our party hat’s because it’s party time! 😀 Really hope to see you all there! 😉 Party details:

Party Details:

Server: Fjord

Room: Meet at Dock and we will move around to different rooms 😉

Date: 18/1/2010

Time: 3:00 pm P.S.T

Celebrating: Cardsfan11’s Birthday!

Tip: Wear a party hat (Any year) 😀

Special Guests:

101duderocks-http://www.youtube.com/moneymatt512

MDude2012-http://www.clubpenguinbombcp.webs.com

Frosty8752-http://clubpenguintower.webs.com/

Still gathering Special Guests! 😀

The whole party will be recorded and there will be a reveiw of the party post!

Your’s Truly,

-Cards 😉

6 Responses

  1. I’m pretty famous on Club Penguin, and I love to celebrate any occasion on it! I was wondering, maybe can you make me a special guest?

    I’ll defenitely be at your party anyway. If you need any more info or anything, talk to me @duderockscp on twitter.

    -101duderocks
    Club Penguin Cheats

  2. I need everyone to be there!

  3. Hey, Cardsfan11! Thanks so much, I’ll get as much people there as I can! I also forget to change my WordPress homepage, so maybe can you make it my twitter?

    http://twitter.com/duderockscp/

    If not, sorry for bothering you!

    -101duderocks
    Club Penguin Cheats

  4. Hey! I visit your site quite often, it would be awesome if you would do the same for me! reply back on my site!
    Scikid

  5. I can come if you remind me through twitter
    Im twitter.com/skaggs101cp
    REMIND ME 😀

  6. I might come! Just remind me!

Leave a Reply

