Live Super Bowl XLIV Scores!

SUPER BOWL STARTS SUNDAY, AT 6:00 pm EST, AT 5:00 pm CST, AT 4:00 pm MST, AND AT 3:00 pm PST

Hey, What’s Up Penguins? I Just Now Got Finished Making A Super Bowl Widget! In This Widget, You Will Be Able To See Live Scores Between The Colts And The Saints!  There Are Tons Of Other Features Too! The Colors Of The Boxes Around The Score Will Change. If The Box Is Red, It Means That The Team Is In The Red-Zone (1-20 Yards Away From A Touch Down). If The Box Is Blue, It Means That The Team Has Possession Of The Ball (Trying To Get A Touchdown Or Field Goal). If The Box Is White, It Means That The Team Is On Defense (Right Now, Both Boxes Are White Because The Game Hasn’t Started Yet). Pretty Awesome, Huh? Check It Out In Action!

REFRESH

Just Keep Refreshing For Best Results! Also, You MAY Use This On Your Site. Just Copy And Paste It In A Post. Thanks!

And has Cards joined the NFL?

Well cya guys! Leave a comment of who you think will win, maybe even rate for fun! 😉

-Cards & Checkers(Cdecker81) 😉


Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. Can’t wait eh? Who do YOU think will win?

  2. Saints!

    • ALL FOR COLTS! 😉

  3. Check out Free Superbowl XLIV Live Stream at http://nflplayoffs.tv/

  4. I couldnt understand some parts of this article, but I guess I just need to check some more resources regarding this, because it sure sounds interesting!

  5. Aww man, colts lost! :’-(

  6. What did you think about the google commercial on the superbowl last night?

    • hmm, it was pretty interesting!

  7. Congrats for posting such a wonderful post on your site. This website happens to be not only educational but also extraordinarily imaginative too. We stumble upon a restricted number of webmasters who can think to write professional subject that ingeniously. Countless people go on searching for content on a theme like this. We ourselves went through a number of websites to come across knowhow relating to this. I will check back repeatedly ! If you have time, please check our resveratrol ultra website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: