I’m Quitting, See Ya!

I have been thinking long and hard about this and I have decided that I am quitting www.Cardsfan11.wordpress.com right here right now because, to be honest with you I don’t fell wanted here so I thought I would quit so if anyone wants me to work on there blog just @MDude2012 on www.Twitter.com I will only go to one website and that will be the first person who ask’s me, blog.

So that’s why I am leaving www.Cardsfan11.worpress.com, I’m not quiting CP Cheats altogether I will still be posting at www.ClubPenguin-Rockz.com one last thing See Ya!

-MDude2012

2 Responses

  1. I’m sorry you feel that way, it was nice to have had you there 🙂 thanks for everything 🙂 I hope we can still be friends…

    ~Cards…….

    • Yes We Can Still Be Friends Bud, 😉

Leave a Reply

