5,000 Hits Party!

Hey guys! Looks like we’ve finally accomplished 5,000 hits and 200 followers on my twitter as well so that means the giveaway here… It also means that there is going to be a… PARTY!!!!! I hope EVERYONE comes! Anyways, here are the details:

Special Guests:
Cardsfan11 – www.Cardsfan11.wordpress.com
MDude2012 – www.Cardsfan11.wordpress.com, www.ClubPenguin-Rockz.com & www.CP-Genius.com

Johnnycp06 – http://johnnycp06.com/

Skaggs101cp – http://codykinz.com/

And more to come…
If you would like to be a special guest post a comment like the example below:

  • My name on Club Penguin is…
  • My website is…
  • I think I should be a special guest because…

Please come it will mean a lot to me and the rest of the CF11 CP Crew 😉 The party will be recorded and there will be a party post!

-Cards 😉


4 Responses

  1. Well guys, it’s time for our giveaway and party! I hope to see a lot of people there even more than our last party! See ya soon!

    ~Cards

    • LOL Who Made The SWF?

      • Lord

  2. Nice 😀

Leave a Reply

