Is Rookie Also Aunt Arctic?

Well today I was checking out the new graffiti version of the Club Penguin Times and I thought I’d hover my mouse over the picture of Rookie on the ‘Ask The Rookie’ page because Aunt Arctic changes when you hover over her picture and I found that his glasses change to Aunt Arctic’s glasses and a pencil take a look in the pictures below:

Before Hovered:

When Hovered:

Awesome huh? If you want to see the pictures more clearly click the one you want to enlarge and it will enlarge. Anyway comment if you agree or disagree with me.

-MDude2012

2 Responses

  1. Cool Huh?

  2. COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Leave a Reply

