5,000 Hits Party-Review!

Hey guys! I just really wanna thank Eunes, Pip Dog Tv, Rjk28, and Wardaky for stopping by. Anyways, that party was really fun! Was it an Epic Success like last time? No, but it was success πŸ™‚ Anyways, here’s some pics I caught!

The beginning was really fun! It was empty at first but as soon as I reminded people and got some people to help, it got really fun πŸ™‚

Hehe, it was toot time and trust me, Pip really got into it xD(Doesn’t seem like it but trust me, hehe)

Funny Costume Time! x)

Still rocking it out!……Upside down style! πŸ˜‰ Then I was shocked when I saw my old friend Markgreen123 show up! πŸ˜€

People started to leave and some started to come, but it was still entertaining πŸ˜‰

I got a little too crowded -.- xD But I felt I like I had accomplished something at that point πŸ™‚

Thanks for a great party guys! It was so great, it lasted an hour! :-O Bye! πŸ˜‰ Don’t forget to comment and rate!

-Cards πŸ˜‰

4 Responses

  1. Nice! To bad I missed it. Ahh well I will just imagine I was there then I wont be sad =D

    -Stickers303

    • It’s k dude πŸ™‚ there’s still a 7,500 & 10,000 hits party soon to come! πŸ˜‰
      -Cards πŸ˜‰

  2. Hehe, thanks for a great party guys! πŸ˜‰

  3. Hey There,
    Could you add my banner if you could? I’ve been facing really bad times these days! Please help!
    Support: http://www.clubpenguincw.net/
    -Ayush

Leave a Reply

